Contact

Address

P.O. Box 310
1821 Academy Road
Grand Coteau, Louisiana 70541

337.662.5275 phone
337.662.3011 fax


Head of School

Yvonne Sandoz Adler, Ph.D.
337.662.5275
yadler@sshcoteau.org

Academy Lower School

Angela Hymel
337.662.5275 Ext. 1015
ahymel@sshcoteau.org

Academy Upper School

Carol Boudreaux
337.662.5275 Ext. 2010
cboudreaux@sshcoteau.org

Berchmans Lower School

Angie Boagni
337.662.5275 Ext. 3017
aboagni@sshcoteau.org

Berchmans Upper School

Scott Thompson
337.662.5275 Ext. 3021
sthompson@sshcoteau.org

Admissions

D’Lane Thomas
337.662.7064
admission@sshcoteau.org

Advancement

Sr Lucie Nordmann, RSCJ
337.662.7063
lnordmann@sshcoteau.org

Special Events

Lauren Garvey
337.662.7062
lgarvey@sshcoteau.org

Annual Giving

Robyn Hamilton
337.662.5275, ext 1002
rhamilton@sshcoteau.org

Alumnae

Linzee LaGrange
337.662.5275 ext 5003
alum@sshcoteau.org

Marketing / Communications

Heather Hargrave
337.662.5275 ext 5007
hhargrave@sshcoteau.org

 Athletics

Mark Aune
337.662.7065
maune@sshcoteau.org

Spirit Shoppe

337.662.5275 Ext 1036
spiritshoppe@sshcoteau.org

Buses

Michelle Stelly
337.662.7061
mstelly@sshcoteau.org

Business Office

Clara Bonnette
337.662.7060
cbonnette@sshcoteau.org

Sage Dining

Juene LaLonde
337.662.3027
jlalonde@sshcoteau.org

Equestrian Center

Susan Stites
337.662.3920
sstites@sshcoteau.org

Technology

Nicole Deshotel
337.662.5275 Ext. 1012
TechDept@sshcoteau.org

Weddings

Angie Boagni
337.662.5275 Ext. 3011
aboagni@sshcoteau.org