Christmas at Coteau

On December 2-6, 2020, the Academy of the Sacred Heart and Berchmans Academy will host our 36th annual holiday shopping market and Christmas at Coteau celebration.  While we are unable to welcoming our guests and merchants on campus this year, we plan to infuse all of the Christmas at Coteau holiday spirit into off-site and virtual events both for our local businesses and our guests.

Order your tickets here:

https://cbo.io/sshcoteau/christmasatcoteau

 

2020 Merchant List

We are thrilled to feature the following vendors at our Christmas at Coteau market this year!  Like our Christmas at Coteau page on Facebook so that you can follow along on December 2-6 as daily specials are posted from each of these amazing local businesses:

Pure Barre Lafayette https://www.facebook.com/purebarrelafayette

Vanishing Heirlooms www.vanishingheirlooms.com

The Historic Map Company https://www.facebook.com/historicmapcompany

The Crabdashery www.thecrabdashery.com

Architectural Memories www.architecturalmemories.com

Cajun Queen Soap www.cajunqueensoap.com

The Artist Corner

Beau Danielle www.beaudanielle.com

Coastal Grit www.coastalgrit.com

Acadian House Publishing www.acadianhouse.com

Crossroads Collective www.crossroadscollective.org

Muse Lafayette https://www.facebook.com/muselft/

Sennod *In Store at Kiki*

Joni Juergen Art www.jonijuergensart.com

Matilda Jane Clothing

Bee Still Design

 

Christmas at Coteau Calendar of Events

Wednesday, December 2

We’ll kick off our Christmas at Coteau virtual holiday shopping experience with both our favorite Christmas at Coteau vendors and some new and exciting businesses!  With a wide range of gift items, from home and specialty gifts, to apparel, to children’s gear, there is truly something for everyone on your shopping list!  Shopping will be available for December 2-6 through our Private Facebook Christmas at Coteau Shopping Group.

Thursday, December 3 

The Christmas fun continues on December 3 with holiday shopping through social media and Christmas at Coteau experience with our virtual Very Merry Christmas Party!  Our Very Merry Boxes will include all of the necessities and a few extra treats for a beautiful night in.  And, we  will top the evening off with guided virtual tours of beautifully decorated homes and special tutorials from some of the best hostesses around (Creating the Perfect Advent Wreath, Setting the Beautiful Holiday Table, and our Favorite Holiday Menus, and Gift Wrapping 101).

Only 100 Very Merry Boxes will be available and will be sold for $100/each.

Friday, December 4

Our virtual holiday shopping experience will continue, and we will re-imagine our treasured and highly sought after Christmas at Coteau luncheons at a favorite local restaurant.  Limited seating is available (tables of 8 only).  We cannot wait to unveil our own flavor of Christmas magic at these beautiful off-site location this year.

Saturday, December 5

Shoppers can continue to check off all of the gifts on their Christmas lists with virtual shopping with our local vendors.  And, kids will not want to miss our Cookies and Cocoa virtual children’s event!  With boxes from the North Pole packed with cookies and icing, aprons and chef hats, cocoa, special treats from Santa himself, and a special virtual reading from Mrs. Clause, these boxes will sell out quickly!

Only 200 Cookies and Cocoa Boxes will be available and will be sold for $40/each.

Sunday, December 6

Shoppers will have one last day to complete their Christmas shopping!  Thank you for making Christmas at Coteau one of your favorite holiday traditions!

Poinsettia Sale!

The Academy of the Sacred Heart Alumnae is hosting their annual Poinsettia Sale!  Pickup options available in Grand Coteau and Lafayette.  Order yours today!