Contact

Address

P.O. Box 310
1821 Academy Road
Grand Coteau, Louisiana 70541

337.662.5275 phone
337.662.3011 fax


Head of School

Yvonne Sandoz Adler, Ph.D.
337.662.5275
yvonne.adler@sshcoteau.org

Academy Division Head

Angela Hymel
337.662.5275 Ext. 1015
angela.hymel@sshcoteau.org

Berchmans Division Head

Angie Boagni
337.662.5275 Ext. 3017
angie.boagni@sshcoteau.org

Director of Moreau Hall

Renée Torina
renee.torina@sshcoteau.org

Admissions

D’Lane Thomas
337.662.7064
admission@sshcoteau.org

Advancement – Annual Giving

Aimee Cotter
337.662.7062
aimee.cotter@sshcoteau.org

Alumnae

Linzee LaGrange
337.662.5275 ext 5003
alum@sshcoteau.org

Athletics

Chris Garvey
337.662.5275, ext 1009
chris.garvey@sshcoteau.org

Buses

April Daigle
337.662.5275
april.daigle@sshcoteau.org

Business Office

Clara Bonnette
337.662.7060
clara.bonnette@sshcoteau.org

Sage Dining

Chauntel Miller
337.662.3027
cmiller@sagedining.com

Equestrian Center

Lori Muse
337.662.3920
lori.muse@sshcoteau.org

Technology

Nicole Deshotel
337.662.5275 Ext. 1012
TechDept@sshcoteau.org

Weddings

Heather Martin
337.662.5275 Ext. 1028
heather.martin@sshcoteau.org